EMP_20150411_033

When the the house meets work.

As some of you might have read in a previous post I made a trip a couple of weeks ago to the Sierra Norte in Puebla, in my home country Mexico. Needless to say I made a lot of pictures from which some of them I want to share here with you. In the meantime there has been a lot of work here at home besides my usual photography-related work-job-hobby-love.  The house is under a renovation process, a new bathroom, new tile flooring down stairs, a room upstairs, etc. For sure the entire house is a total mess, and there loads of things to do, I hope I have soon more time to spare at the computer getting ready those images. In the meantime I show here some of my very “few” tasks🙂

Leave a Reply

