5 years of WordPress

Today I’m celebrating that 5 years ago I started up this blog with WordPress. At first, despite the statement that one can start blogging in five minutes, the task of all the decisions that have to be made about the structure of the site, the choice of theme, and the learning curve of all the tricks of the trade takes its time, for me it took several weeks and even today I have a lot yet to learn. However, the experience is very much rewarding, and having the chance to share my images, thoughts, ideas and experiences with the world is what still drives me to improve in blogging, I hope it just will get better.

Screen Shot 2015-11-23 at 6.14.21 PM

Leave a Reply

