XT10 Banner

Another X has come

For a few weeks now I’ve been making images with another amazing toy from Fujifilm besides my beloved X100S, and no, it’s not the X-Pro2!, instead this little gem has been around on store shelves for several months already at least in the US, Japan, Europe. Here in Mexico it’s been available since last October and from the firs time I could get my hands on it I got hooked! I’m still getting accustomed to it, but so far a great experience!!!

I’ll be posting some of the results here, some home made and from this city, and some from a short tour trough Veracruz, Campeche and Yucatan, and a camping trip to Queretaro’s Sierra Gorda taken a few days ago. As expected the images look great!, the combo of the XT10 and the 18-55mm is very very capable and versatile and fun, stay tuned!!!

EMP_20151208_008

Leave a Reply

