Early morning light giving life to the architecture of the city of Oaxaca, Mexico. November 2016. ©Eduardo Mendoza.

Starting November in Oaxaca, Mexico.

Last monday night I took off to see and photograph some aspects of Oaxaca in Mexico focusing on some aspects of the Day of the Dead celebrations, or as we call it here in Mexico, Dia de Muertos. I’ve just had the chance of posting a few images on instagram and my facebook fanpage, now I’m working on the full bunch of photos in Lightroom, so soon I’ll have some on display here, in the meantime I like to share with you the lovely light and colours that shine early on that magical city.

emp_20161101_018

Leave a Reply

